Video: APRIL 10 2009 GUSTO at the Gallery
Tres danzas seculares ( 1994)
Mario Lavista
Jonathan Golove, cello Alan Feinberg: piano Melanie Aceto, Christina Walsh




Made possible by the generous support of

Irene Haupt, Photographer

home    |   about us  |  performances  |  program  |  reviews  |  gallery  |  contact us

A Musical Feast

Copyright 2010 A Musical Feast

 Designed, Hosted, and Maintained by
Data Design Group