Video: Duo for violin and viola, No. 2 in Bb Major, K. 424
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
I. Adagio - Allegro
II. Andante cantabile
III. Tema con variazioni (Andante grazioso Allegretto)
Charles Castleman, violin Jesse Levine, viola
October 3 2006




Made possible by the generous support of

Irene Haupt, Photographer

home    |   about us  |  performances  |  program  |  reviews  |  gallery  |  contact us

A Musical Feast

Copyright 2010 A Musical Feast

 Designed, Hosted, and Maintained by
Data Design Group