Video: String Quintet in C Major for 2 violins, viola, 2 cellos, D.956, Op.163 (1828
Allegro ma non troppo
Franz P. Schubert (1797-1828)

Charles Haupt, violin; Shieh-Jian Tsai, violin;
Feng Hew, cello; Robert Hausmann, cello;
Virginia Barron, viola;




Made possible by the generous support of

Irene Haupt, Photographer

home    |   about us  |  performances  |  program  |  reviews  |  gallery  |  contact us

A Musical Feast

Copyright 2010 A Musical Feast

 Designed, Hosted, and Maintained by
Data Design Group